1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Surplusfood

My turn to pick up from S2S today . We didn't wait for Costco as what I had been given filled filled my car and couldn't get another crate in. And I have an estate car
Apparently the same happened at the chertsey pick up last night and they had to call for a second car.
My turn to cook at sunbury accord and I did black bean enchiladas which went down well followed by fruit turnovers and ice cream
Ona very sad note my daughter list her Frenchie today. He had been unwell all week and the vet operated this morning and found a tumour that couldn't be removed .
Her husband is beyond devastated . He invested so much time and love into Neo to the dog he was today . (This was the dog that but me accidentally a couple of years back)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.