Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Rainy...but...bright!

The heavy rain forecast to last the whole day hasn't been as torrential as expected and the darkness, and lack of visibility, has certainly not been as noticeable either!

A wet and soggy walk this morning but, as I say, the skies were actually brighter than expected. :-)

This afternoon I've been on a mini explore to the Boundary Outlet at Colne. I enjoyed looking around the different sections of clothing, shoes and home goods. I squirted myself with plenty of the perfumes on offer, smelt almost every candle and browsed the huge variety of nail varnishes... two may have come home! :-P

It's now Saturday night is nail varnish night time and I'll be popping in a shade called Peppermint Condition!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.