Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Spear

Maud: Pud, you look a bit unhappy?

Pause

Maud: Is everything alright?

Pause

Maud: I'm a bit shell shocked myself.

Pause

Maud: It's seeing aprecious in her shorts.

Pause

Maud: Have you got a headache? Are there some problems you'd like to discuss? Is it personal? Are you in a state of mild depression? Is your middle name Horace?

Pause

Pud: Re-arrange this well known phrase or saying: "up shut!"

Maud: Pud?

Pud: Re-arrange this well known phrase or saying: "lost get!"

Maud: Because if you can't put your finger on what your issues are...

Pud: I. Do. Not. Have. Issues.

Maud: Well, if you did have issues...you know, it might be because, you know...

Pause

Maud: I'm not sure how to break this to you... but you've got a spear through your ear!


First piercings, then tattoos. That cat, eh?

Another longish day. But I'm not complaining.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.