ciorstain

By ciorstain

Birthday Party with Jutta and Bernd

Another early start for us to get to Jutta and Bernd for 11 am.

It was a wonderful brunch party and we got to know their family in person, after we had heard so much about them.

Food was lovely and so was the company.
Loads of horsey people and next time we are here I will be getting on horse back again - wooohoooo!

We got a lift to the station from their grand daughter Nele and were home for 5 pm.
It is a very rainy day today and Neil and I are trying to finish some work we need to do ..... and are not very successful so far ... well - I am not ... not sure about Neil, he is next door.

I feel like an early night ...... but still try to finish Morag's cull 

Wish me luck ...

Blipping Jutta and Bernd and family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.