Darkness

Today's photo is a trial, simply to see if I can add an entry to my journal by taking a photo on my iPhone, then publishing it on blip.

You may recognise this image in the darkness as little Miss Tibbs. Hopefully it isn't too dark to see her.

Miss Tibbs is all curled up and comfy on my bed, where she will probably remain until the morning, when she will wake me up and want to be let outside.

I'm sure that all the techie blippers among you will be wondering what's so great about blipping from an iPhone....aren't you? I know, I'm a slow learner when it comes to gadgets and gizmo's, so fingers crossed.... I'm hoping this entry goes through!!

Update ~ So, adding a blip via iphone proved to be a success, although I have lightened the image on the computer and replaced it this morning. In all honesty, I think I need to work on my iphone skills!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.