TulipCheeks

By TulipCheeks

Don't leave me this way

My really great Drawsome friend introduced me to blip. We met purely by luck when Draw Something randomly paired us up and we seem to be the only ones left doing a drawing for each other to guess on the planet! Anyhow, I'm always amazed at the artistic thought and detail that PTP puts into each drawing - and I feel so bad sending my rubbish one back. I'm a 'get something across as quickly as possible' kinda gal- and my art usually suffers, instead of the other way round. I wonder if its because I get paid to technically 'draw' and therefore get it done as quickly as possible?!?
My Drawsome pal may have introduced me to another idea of theming my blips to give me a bit if structure- thinking about song titles.... And tonight can be my first attempt.
Here's Roger, sitting in my front window, begging me with his eyes not to leave him. Studley was probably having a conversation with his reflection at the time- no idea i was going, or if i was coming. It must be lovely to be that unaware.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.