1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Gladioli

A different colour. Alan went to pick up a clock this morning for repair . 1 of 3. We then went to Costco for St John's and us. Then I picked a friend up who wanted to check out prices in booker and was surprised Tesco was cheaper . I wasn't . Then I took 3 meals to Anna. 2 for the freezer and one for tonight. She looks exhausted . Baby Charlotte is tongue tied and not feeding properly . The referral now has To go through the health visitor who didn't know . That can take two weeks then a further wait for it to be done. In the meantime Charlotte continues to not feed properly, get full of wind and cry with mum getting little or no rest. It is £200 to get it done privately. I know which I would choose but it depends if you have the money or not

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.