Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Gutter Help

To record that sons do help when they can!   H has been waiting for one to climb the ladder.   Today was the day. while it’s so dry.  Rain is predicted for tomorrow but I’m not that hopeful.   It's BC Day.... a holiday..busy with boat traffic and I heard fireworks last night!

This photo made me grateful.…not often we have just the 3 of us.  Son Peter was the only family left in Seattle  , and came here last night...…he will pick up the girls at Vancouver airport wed night on their way home from the East coast.  all good.   The other family is now Cinque Terra, Italy.  They’ve been there before but boys want to jump off some rock!

This photo made me laugh!  Kissing frogs!   Put it in my other journal.   From the little frog pond.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.