Mike's area

By mikeprice

I'm Back

After a huge gap - I saw this Bentley at the 3 Castles Car Rally on Llandudno prom this afternoon.

Unfortunatly I didn't have a proper camera with me (Ok OK OK - I know) so I had to use the phone camera - which is rubbish and the screen can't be seen in bright sunlight - so this was the best of the bunch.

SO - tomorrow I am getting up early to see the start of the rally proper - with a proper camera this time!!

AND

It appears that this is blip number 365 - SO many many thanks

Firstly to Blip Central for everything blip related

and secondly to all the wonderful people who have seen fit to comment on my efforts - the bad the ugly and the occasional others!
and especially to anyone who has had the patience to put up with me rather long gaps!!!

Thanks to you all

Damn - now I need to get up early tomorrow ;-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.