HelHSS

By HelHSS

A Peek Out

Cloudy and sunny, later just sunny. Hard wind however.

Now in the evening I can say the storm never came as bad as it was forecast, heavy and dangerous, at least in our region.

We just have had busy. First, Mr S had more errands than it should have been. I have to had been by pc almost all day doing my part. Except now that I've been blipping every now and then, between other things. We will travel to the country tomorrow. Everything should be packed. Now we try to relax and sit in on the TV with the evening snack.

I haven't been out today and it was dim here inside during the day when the blinds were closed preventing heating. But I could see the light out through the doorway to the balcony, of course ignoring the dirt on the balcony glasses ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.