LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Across the Crops

Well a very manic busy day today I was pleased when 5 o'clock arrived as my head was spinning and i was then able to try and switch off and unwind. 
The weather on the way to work was a little bit of rain falling. Thankfully It didn't last to long and the sun came back out. I didn't get away until about 5.30 as i had things to do but one home I got changed  ready to go get a blip.
We had to go over to Metheringham to check on Julie's Dads place and get a few bits as well. So while  over that way  I took a few shots of my tree I know it was only 12 days ago that I last took a shot but the crops in the field have really shot up probably all the rain so this produced an effective shot in my view . 
Back home now chilling and keeping up-to-date with the football Lincoln away at Notts county in the cup Lincoln currently are 2-0 up 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.