Louise - Changing Natures

By louisemac

An adventure in sizing...

The script in my head went something like this as I arrived home this evening...


Ooh! Package for me - yay. Was I expecting anything? Oh yeah, my Blipfoto tshirt that I won on twitter last week.

*Suddenly remembers*

Ah. That'll be the tshirt that I was advised would be best in an XL if I wanted it casual as "they are made a bit on the small side".

Ok - let's see how big it is then.

*Rips open package*

Oh...Oh... So that's XL is it? It can't be? Can it? Really? Good grief - that's about a size 10 if you're being generous. Hmmm. I don't think trying this on is going to make me feel very good about myself.

*Tries it on*


.....

I'll leave that as a cliffhanger for you all ;)

PS: Dear Blip HQ - thank you. I think...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.