cindy_ellis

By cindy_ellis

Let there be light

The card players had to play in the kitchen last night because the dining room light would not come on. It had a bad switch on the fan and light. So we picked one up and fixed the issue. We also took my mother a bag of crabs to pick out. While we were in the neighborhood we bought crab bait from Willy (he raises muscovy ducks) see extra and peaches from Trossbach's. The peaches will be finished in two weeks so I wanted to be sure to get a few more before then. Our old neighbors came by for crabs today also. It was so nice to see them again. I sure wish I would have gotten a photo of them while they were here. Maybe I'll see them again before they head back.
Be Blessed Blippers and thanks for the visits and stars and hearts.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.