organized chaos

By gypsysunrainbow

Across the Universe

"Words are flowing out like endless rain into a paper cup,
They slither wildly as they slip away across the universe
Pools of sorrow, waves of joy are drifting through my open mind,
Possessing and caressing me.
Jai guru deva, om
Nothing's gonna change my world,
Nothing's gonna change my world."

One of the center pieces from Ty and Jennie's wedding. I had to use this song because in their wedding they had a string quartet, and when Jennie's bride's maids walked down the aisle, they were playing this song. When she walked, it was Pachelbel's Canon in D. Anyhow, a beautiful wedding. I really, really had a great time. I usually hate how long weddings drag out. Their wedding was beautiful, and I wish the night hadn't ended. Congrats, Mr. and Mrs. Kocher!

BACK BLIPS! PLEASE CHECK THEM OUT!
Sugar, Sugar
Eastern Glow
Cue the Sun
I'm On My Way
TY AND JENNIE'S WEDDING!
Papa's New Kitty!
DONATING MY HAIR!
Take it Easy
Sweetest Thing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.