Folkie Booknerd

By Folkiebooknerd

Colour Coordinated

Hello friends!

As I've mentioned previously, my blip time is very limited at the moment. I've been seriously wondering whether I should quit completely as I hate not being part of the daily comments and banter and I feel bad about not being a more active member of the blip village.

However, some of my friends here have persuaded me to stick around! So, for the time being, I'm going to continue posting pictures as and when I can but I've decided to turn Comments off for now and see how things go.

I'll still do my best to keep up with your journals and comment when I can and I hope to return in a less silent capacity when time allows!

Meanwhile, thanks to everyone for your continued support and general loveliness! And, if you really, REALLY, want to contact me, my email address is on my profile page! Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.