Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

Constitution Steps…

My taste buds are revived and the Chenin Blanc tasted delicious yesterday evening. Phew; panic over!
I was particularly stiff during last night and awoke having difficulty getting going. Yes maybe the wine made me comatose? 
So a lazy morning until the Paracetamol and Codeine kicked in. 

A couple of days ago I couldn’t find a basket in the Co-op but with the help of a staff member finally traced one with a bottle of Soave in it. I very nearly said leave it there and I’ll buy it but for some reason didn’t. But ever since I’ve been hankering after a bottle of Soave. To be honest I’m not sure it’s a wine I’ve ever tried but it’s occupying space in my brain so once I felt like hobbling out I set off for the Co-op.
And there I not only found the coveted Soave but it’s only £6.45 a bottle. So let’s see if it lives up to expectations!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.