Nature Watcher

By NatureWatcher

Dancing and yarnbombing

I stayed overnight and thismorning came to belly dancing with me. She borrowed a blue hip belt of mine but it was wiggled so vigorously that some of the coins started dropping off.  One of the ladies had two pink ones spare and as pink is I's favourite colour was keen to borrow them.

She really enjoyed the dancing, I preferred the blurry photo to the sharp ones as I think that it shows the movement.

While we were in Ellesmere we went to see the Harry Potter yarn bombing as she's a big fan of the books. There were lots dotted around the town and we found them all.

We looked in a couple of charity shops where she spotted a doll that she liked so that was purchased - a bargain at £1!

After she had some lunch I dropped her off at home then went to Pilates.  Three of us went for a drink at the outdoor cafe in Red Square. 

A busy but fun day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.