chantler63

By chantler63

Down the Drain

I had a really interesting morning joining an online course for Composition lead by Jonathan Vaines. Brilliant!!! I now have task of two weeks to create images using some of the composition guidelines (rules).

Then came the request to attend Stoke Mandeville hospital for a family whose baby had died before birth; young couple and beautiful baby - looked so peaceful. I'm normally very calm and almost detached but this one got to me a bit! Blip is on derelict sheds on hospital site.

Later, I took out Pepper for a walk and happened to bump into a photographer friend who came back and we shared a bottle of wine! Extra of great light coming through trees.

Exciting that we are arranging to visit a blipfriend in Ireland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.