loisbiz

By loisbiz

Watching the Clouds

I am impressed that my son got these two girls to relax and look at the clouds. Both get excited when they see each other. My son's best friend and his wife have had their granddaughter for several weeks; they are not doing well with dealing with full-time care; Mike is so good with girls, and I am proud of the caring grandfather he has become. 

I am so sad about the destructive fire on the Island of Maui, Hawaii, 6 have died and many burned. My youngest granddaughter, who just graduated from university, was vacationing on Maui this week but was scheduled to fly home today; I just got confirmation that her flight took off... finally...
2 1/2 hours late! I am so grateful she is safely on her way home...there are now 1000s of people at the Maui airport attempting to leave. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.