1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Crafting

Not really hot my sewing mojo back but forced into doing this. No pressure . This bunting is required for next Wednesday as the wedding is 19th. The couple thought the Easter centre would be decorated for the jungle jamboree the following week but it won't be done tillvhhe Sunday. Do I heard she was looking for some pastel bunting . I potentially have 10 metres to make . Will see how it goes as I think much more will be needed.
I ran a cafe style coffee morning today for the community group providing toasties and soup this week. I have been asked to do it again next week . I will happily do it as they are a lovely group of oldies .
So I have cut out, pinned and sewn and ironed all evening. Done about a quarter of the r bunting. Hopefully finish tomorrow night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.