Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

On Tow

THURSDAY

I went out for a run first thing and tried out a new footpath which should have taken me cross-country to Waen. Instead, I found myself lost in a wooded area with no apparent way out. With difficulty, I had to retrace my footsteps.

The missing bits for completing my shed arrived on Tuesday so I spent most of the day finishing the front and applying more wood stain. I re-hung one of the double doors as it was a few millimetres out of alignment.

This evening I did more painting to the railings around the balcony as some of the details were painted bright blue to match the colour of the garage door that I am in the process of repainting.

It's been a hot day, although it started to cloud over early evening.

There is a local gliding club around three miles away and I spotted this glider being towed out over the Irish Sea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.