Chelsor

By Chelsor

Watching

Sometimes I get the feeling I'm being watched at work. I wonder why?

Here is a giant glass eyeball of an upside down sunfish. These creatures are pretty hilarious in that they seem so out of place in the world. This one in particular is about 1.5 metres long, has a parrot like mouth, a dorsal and ventral fin that span the same distance as the length of the body, and skin not unlike a ray. Also a very weird butt fin called the clavus. I would google them if I were you as they are pretty funny looking.

This guy is upside down as someone at some time many moons ago decided this would be the best way to store him. I disagree and am being tasked in fixing its situation, as well as putting all it's broken bits in place and making him happy and pretty(ish). You know it's not alive right? Cause it's not.

I shall call him Stan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.