Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Talking

Charlie was a little chaatterbox today :)

I had breakfast, then I needed to go and get some petrol - but I got to the garage and it was all cordoned off with police tape!!  So that's no good, I thought I'd try later..

After collecting Charlie's repeat prescription I went to the Friday group at church - I went first time last week.  Again it was very relaxing.

The rest of the day I've been tidying and cleaning.  Now I have a big ironing pile.....

I decided last night that I'd do click and collect shopping this week, so I went at 3pm - and went to the petrol station again afterwards.  It was still all cordoned off, so something serious must have happened, but I've seen nothing online about it!

So tomorrow I intend to go out early and try another couple of petrol stations a bit further away as I'm getting low and need petrol for Sunday,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.