Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Coati!

Just strolling through the hotel were a family of Coati. Only ever seen them in a zoo before. Unfortunately I didn't get a shot with his face and long nose in focus.

Will stayed mostly in the room today, having over heated playing volleyball this morning after a disturbed night thanks to some dodgy rice! But he was ok with it. Carys spent the day reading on the beach.

Tonight we went to the Italian a la carte restaurant. Very much posher than anything the kids have ever been too! Carpaccio was given a resounding nope! But Carys had steak and Will had linguine which they both enjoyed. I had squid ink spaghetti which kept them amused as it left smears of black on my teeth. I looked like I had been eating charcoal! We will go again.

Tomorrow Will is learning trapeze! I will just leave that one there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.