The Kiltwalk

By thekiltwalk

The Kiltwalk Office, It's like the Marie Celeste

With the Hampden to Loch Lomond and Edinburgh Kiltwalks behind us and with three months until Speyside, what do The Kiltwalk Team get up to in between Kiltwalks, sit with their feet up?

Well first there's me, Ian. I'm back doing the day job, which sees me traveling around the UK by train, plane and automobile peddling my wares to anyone who will listen.

There's also the small matter of organising our first Fund Raising event "Kiltyersel Laughing" which takes place on Friday 21st June at The Waterside Inn, Barrhead with all the proceeds going to The Kiltwalk.

We'd love you to come along if you can make it, but more of that in a future Blipfoto.

Then there's Alison, Carey, Richard and Zoey. I popped into The Kiltwalk office yesterday to say hello and as you can see it's like a scene from the Marie Celeste . . . so question is, where are they?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.