debsdad

By debsdad

Small Blue

We don't get many blue butterflies in the garden so I am pleased with this one
This morning I cut the lawns they not to bad apart from the bit in the paddock and that was very long and thick.
Then I cleaned the toilet and shower room in the caravan, we are just about ready for another trip now.
Few bits around the garden before an early lunch.
After lunch we went and did BILs shopping and took it to him and picked him up and took him to hospital for an examination. Moreen stopped with him and I came home for a couple of hours.
When I got the call to pick them up I locked the door then pushed the button to open the car key, the blade came off and just flew away. Hunted around for it eventually found it and had to start the car using the key blade and a pair of pliers. Thank goodness it worked as Moreen had the spare.
All went well at hospital so we just took him home.
Not a bad day but several showers this afternoon 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.