Spotted

Each lunchtime I am exploring all the small alley ways in the area - in York they would be called Snickleways, but I am unaware of a name for them in London.

I have a good sense of direction and the tall buildings act as landmarks.

Everyone is still enjoying the sun and as the Pinnacle - yesterday's blip is just around the corner from here, there are lots of workmen. I took two photos of these guys. By this one, the second, I had been spotted but as the sun was so bright, resulting in me not being able to see the display I am only now aware.

Go large to see where the lunch came from

Smile factor: There are still people having problems with their locker - so far 100% success rate for me.
Exercise: All the walking at lunchtime and I am about to go and ride the bike on the indoor trainer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.