Jophotos29116

By Jophotos29116

The Marine Bridge

Took a walk in the sunshine along the promenade at Southport, walked along the Marine lake Bridge, thought I'd take a photo of the view with my iPad the sun was bright couldn't really see into the screen view, the results were ok could have been better I had to delete a few as they were out of focus and misplaced, when will someone invent a glare free screen on phones and iPads, my camera is no different, it doesn't have a view finder, these small. digital cameras don't have one, making it so difficult to get a good picture on a bright sunny day..I walked further on to take some views of the beach, but met an old friend with her granddaughter on the beach and we chatted for ages about this n that catching up with everything...We will go for coffee next week, nice to see old friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.