TrishaR

By TrishaR

Posy

We went to Tabou for breakfast. Tabou hasn’t got any memory of my mum as she didn’t go there with us preferring Kisa or Brown and Blacks for their fish and chips!

It was quite quiet as the weather was wet. It did brighten up.

We went over to Mums and did some more sorting. It’s so very difficult. Well it is to me. Sometimes I feel like I’m not getting any further forward.

We came home and had some food. I’ve lost 7lbs since beginning of July prob the stress and not eating properly. Maybe once we get the keys handed back on 22 August get back into a different routine .

I went back myself in the evening. The house has no soul now. I wonder about mums last few months whether she knew she was failing . I wish I had known about the diagnosis earlier. This is my current head bomb. I should have insisted on speaking to the doc not what I did say maybe we should get an appointment made. Mum said no to that. But then when I took her as an emergency to the GP on the Friday before we went to Aviemore where she had phoned cos she felt so weak why didn’t I say about her stomach issues when she was talking about feeling breathless. All these thoughts are going through my mixed up mind.

I just have to accept all this has happened.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.