Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Picnic Table Vantage

Corra deciding that a break from the overly exuberant pit bull at the park today was for the best :) I needed a break from my computer today, so Corra and I headed over to the dog park for a while. She did really well and had a blast playing fetch, wallowing in the pool, and getting dirty. Ahhh, the life of a dog. Luckily it was perfect weather - in the mid 70s. Just how I like my June thank you very much!

I am feeling recharged, I hope that lasts the rest of the week :D I think I am going to take a day off soon, just to kind of get my head on straight again. I have been working a lot lately to try and get the release all set, and things just didn't go as planned. Perhaps a good ole' vacation day will do the trick! (Sorry I have been so behind on catching up on your journals, I will have some time soon :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.