Kanylkloride

By Martigan

Question?

What do you have if you stuff, and mount, the wrong end of a Tiger?
A Catarsetrophy.  ;¬)
I've just had one, it befell thusly:-
I opened the card, saw the usual two files "MISC" which seems to be "The Works" and "DCIM" wherein lurk the Photos.  I opened DCIM to the usual "EOSMISC" + a number of Files containing photos; the number of files seems to depend upon what the software deems to be "full-start-a-new-one".   My Mouse has a Hair Trigger left click & I accidentally twitched, over "something".  I have NO idea what but - SUDDENLY - a complete File vanished; I've sought valiantly for it; whereupon that evil character "Noah Vail" rears his head, because that's where I've sought to.  It was NOT "Move to Bin" I've looked.
    Mate of Jerra's was over from Canada and "five" of us "fourgathered" (Pardon the pun) at Jerra's local for a Meal.  I spotted Dr. WHO en route to Table and grabbed a swift Phonecamera shot - luckily because ALL "today's" shots sank with all hands between one 11th Blip (Kanyl) and the  next (Martigan) Just for a bit more practice I squared up the old Doc. and stuck him on the side.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.