Savor

By savor

Capturing the Sun...

This was my amateur attempt to capture the early morning sun. Unfortunately, where I live....there aren't any rolling meadows, no babbling brooks, farm country or wild yonders or anything else outside my door. In fact, there's not even an interesting cityscape with interesting older buildings with their character and poise to aim my camera at, point and shoot and collect something worth talking about...something worth savoring. Putting that all aside I tried to rise above my current situation and...well...If nothing else...I tried to capture the sun.


[Why such a late post? My Mac cord (only 1 year young) decided it was time to give up its fight to stay together and I had to order another...and everyone knows around here...I'm allergic to PCs] :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.