I am camera

By Martinski

Down by the river # 23

This morning I did a shop and paid a visit to the out of town river facility. At first everthing seemed to be in shadow. Then I noticed dappled light, and then clouds and sky. What you are seeing is the far shore and the sky reflected in the barely moving river. This is something I have never seen before. So there you go.
 
I’m feeling happy. I bought my new speakers on a whim because I could get 20% off but actually it was time to replace the long serving KEFs. They were great for bass but less good for higher ranges. The new ELACs (See extra photo) are not so bassy but offer greater clarity .I've been buying hi-fi separates since about 1974. The beauty is that you only ever have to replace one component at a time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.