BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

We waited and waited....

....and waited for the rain to stop.

We then had a cracking little ride over the local trails.

It was only about 20 miles because my mum is poorly and my dad didn't want to leave her too long.

About a minute before this shot was taken my dad had an incident with a tree root, which he landed on...I imagine a big bruise will appear on his arse soon.

Then I spent some time in the garden with Orla and cleaning my bike, put all the camping gear down in the cellar, had dinner then we all ventured to the Price's for a little. Later still Claire and I enjoyed an Orla free end to the evening watching the last two episodes of the Last Of Us. I've thoroughly enjoyed the series as it was a bit different to what Claire and I would normally watch together.

Weekend Done.

P.s. get well soon Mummy X

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.