1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Crafting

Did a bit of gardening g this morning until a plant flicked my eye when I picked up a palm leaf. It's quite sore . Pharmacist recommended some eye drops which he didn't have and a warm compress 4 X times a day. Non of the other pharmacies had them either. Spent the afternoon in my craft room. I was trying some embossing which didn't work and then decided to see how some of the other stuff worked . When I bought some dies in Canada I didn't get the complete set and when I phoned them they ordered it all for me and we picked it up in June from my sones partner . I realised today what it was for and so I did some cutting out on my Sussex machine. I will fathom out the hot foil embossing eventually i guess but for now this will do. Card making for Christmas will commence

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.