LomondLad

By LomondLad

8

(actually, seven Danish Kroner left over from my Copenhagen trip a few weeks ago - a 2 kroner coin and a  slightly larger 5 kroner coin)

I thought these 2 coins together like this could represent a figure eight, to represent my 2920th Blip marking 8 years worth of photo uploads here.

Where have those years gone?!

As I've said before, always grateful to those who view and/or comment on my journal, as well as awarding stars & hearts where they feel so inclined.

I had a look back at my 7 year Blip post from a year ago, and it seems that even then I was still planning to view and comment a bit more on other journals; epic fail there then, as I'm mostly still doing catch-up views every few weeks rather than daily. Something for me to focus on in the coming months...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.