Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

House of Wisdom

(15/8/23)

Another day off, another chance to have a lie-in! I had to chance to finish the new video I started almost immediately after publishing the one before. I am coming up to the third anniversary of my channel and have a target to post 200 videos by 4th September. I've got three weeks to do six. :))

We went for a drive in the late afternoon. The original destination was Hatta, but that soon changed because I overslept during my afternoon nap! The House of Wisdom was just the right distance, and there is the attraction of books for G! She found the Quincy Jones book that I got my head stuck in the last time we were there, which coincidentally was 13th August 2022! What are the chances?

We were home by 8 PM and cruised into the evening. G has discovered Seinfeld on Netflix.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.