HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Heart 6

This is one of my most precious items. So is my engagement ring, but that's not Heart shaped!!

I have worn this everyday for 4 years.

4 years ago today I lost my babies. And everything else, but possessions can be replaced. Divorce is never easy and mine certainly wasn't but I tried my hardest despite the desperate situation. I now have one of my babies back, Daughter Number 1, but continue to love and adore my other 2 precious babies from a distance. I'm sure this is where my obsession with Hearts began, with this one pendant, which I actually bought from Tesco's of all places!!!

Today I had my repeat chest x-Ray. I had to take my pendant off but Mr W wore it for me instead!! Felt a bit weird returning to that hospital that treated me so badly but having Mr W with me helped. Results in a few weeks apparently then hopefully I can get back to the gym.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.