Midlander

By Midlander

Nasturtium.

I planted some old seeds and two grew .
Yesterday I tried to get an appointment at the Docs told no call backs no appointments, in the afternoon told come in the morning at 9.30 see a locum. So I did took him over 30mins to Examine and chat to me, I have a bad fungal infection. Prescribed some cream and sent the prescription on line to the Pharmacy we use and wife works at. Walked to Pharmacy to pick it up, nothing through yet so waited 30 mins and still no prescription so I walked home , the wife does not work Tuesdays. It is now 2.13pm and still no prescription. They do it this was it's more efficient. Lol  it was more efficient when you walked out with a written prescription and straight to Pharmacy to pick it up. Still waiting .!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.