My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Out for Tea

Today Joan had asked if I could take her to the Post Office; so once that was done I asked her if there was anywhere else she'd like to go, but she had no idea, it was too early for lunch, so I suggested we go to a Cafe for a cuppa.
I said about going to The Perch or the Cafe in Hampden Park & she decided on The Perch even though there's a fair little walk to it.... she said it was good to get some exercise.
We parked as close as possible & Joan seemed to enjoy the walk there, seeing new faces & all the activity going on in & around the Pond.
I sat her down by the window so she could watch the Model Yacht's racing while I got the Tea.
Joan asked for a Hot Chocolate that she thoroughly enjoyed, here she is enjoying all that was going on in Princes Park. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.