JackyMT

By JackyMT

Tesco mail box

Garforth festival is being advertised but this angle was best.

A lovely sunny day what a contrast to yesterday.

Grocery Shopping first thing. Is it really a week since i did my grocery shop. Then home for a coffee after which we took Tanzy for a walk.

I called at a different lidl for some prawns and bits which they didnt have at Garforth.
Unfortunately my card wouldn't work and i only had a £10 note so had to give the prawns back as it came to £12. As i was packing my bag a young man who was behind me in the queue came past and put the prawns into my trolly. He had bought them for me. Wasn't that kind. I will try and pass that kindness on to someone else.

Otherwise after putting all my groceries away after lunch i did nothing but read and do a crossword puzzle.

Tea time now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.