LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Show me the River

Another manic day again today  with staff still on holiday or sick and a broken lorry still but  pleased to say we  survived even if I was away a little late due to having to get aa quote back to a customer. He commented I was working late when I rang him i said i did promise to get his price back to him  today so fingers crossed I get the order if he gets the job. 

Back home and changed it was then a trip to Metheringham to get the meter readings again for Julies dads Gas  & electric  as the paper I wrote them on had vanished . On the way over I went via the location of my monthly  River / stream shot . As you can see the greenery has grown up again and the water level has dropped again despite all the rain we have had .
Back home now chilling and watching a stream of Lincolns game away at  Northampton  , Lincoln are  one nil up at the moment with a cracking 1st half goal 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.