samsticks

By samsticks

Pigeon Holes

Today I took a total of 3 photos, and they were all of these Auspost pigeon holes, taken at the end of the day! Once again, I was just thinking about what I could blip around the house when Gina gave me the opportunity for some shots by needing some ingredients for baking from the shop... as I've said before that girl always knows how to help out! :)

I keep on hoping to get a decent shot of the fruitbats that live around my way, but I either miss the opportunity or it's just a blurry mess cause it's too dark. I would have had a good chance tonight I think, but was in too much of a hurry to get home to stop and give it a try. I've taken them before, I'll take them again and then I'll blip them!

We're away for the long weekend, so hopefully I'll have some phone signal and will be able to blip from there, otherwise I'll need to backblip early next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.