J0shua

By J0shua

Enjoy the show

I've really tried to avoid most of 'cliche' vivid photos, ones many many many many many many many many many other photographers are getting. My thought this morning was well, I may just go get some opera house photos, zoomed in and of some cool & colourful display from water level.... like a million other people..... well I forgot two key ingredients 1) zoom lens & 2) tripod. So in the end I wandered over the bridge grabbing shots of the city and opera house etc. Then it dawned on me getting photos of people taking photos was fun and finding the odd angles or odd places was fun too. So in a few spots I could combine both ideas, this was one of them; I'll leave it up to you to decide if its worked, I kinda liked it.

step up to LARGE opera house views

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.