Anniemay

By Anniemay

Wheels

There are many wheels in our house but I seem to have already blipped a lot of them so not wishing to bore anyone..........

In the Wine Bar where I had lunch yesterday I spotted this mural which is made up of various sizes and types of cog wheel. I remember vaguely thinking that it would make a good 'wheel' blip. Under blip rules though I know I can't take it and bank it for the next day. I dithered about going back there today to capture the blip. I didn't want to go for lunch again and thought it would seem strange if I just walked in with a camera, took some photos and then walked out again. But in true blip fashion I decided to go for it. It's not very far away from home and trusty Igor drove me there so I wouldn't have to buy a parking ticket. As I went in I did ask the waiter who was more than happy for me to snap away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.