Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

More Ginger

I seem to be focussing on brown and ginger colours in my images this week, so here's another.

This morning a friend and I had a coffee at the Beechcroft Farm Shop.  These two Hungarian Vizslas were waiting in the carpark for their owner, looking so handsome I couldn't resist blipping them.  The one on the right is mum and on the left is her son.  I know because we then talked to said owner at some length.

Later, friend and I had a walk in Crab Wood, but although I took more shots nothing quite beat this pair.

When I got home it was into town to straighten out the doctor's surgery for K, then taking Hazel for a walk.  Phew!  That's enough exercise:  Ed.

Enjoy your evening  xx

PS: I'm aware the 'm' and 'w' on my keyboard are still only working intermittantly.  I'm trying to correct as I go but know I'm not picking up on all the bloopers, so sorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.