AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Peacock Spinner

As I posted yesterday, I gave Kent a Grinch Rubber Duck for our anniversary and this morning I got to open this Peacock Spinner from Kent.

It is quite dazzling in the sun and it will be interesting to see it after dark as it as glow-in-the-dark beads in the spinners.

After putting my spinner together and putting it out in the yard, I got on with the mundane and scrubbed the bathtub, getting rid of all the well water deposits.

Then I got ready and headed out to have lunch with Birgit. This was the first time in about 2 months!! We had a nice lunch getting caught up and I have Birgit her bag of birthday goodies.

When I got home it was to find Kent had got home 10 minutes before me and we are just spending a low key, quiet evening

Another week has flown past and Friday’s here again. Happy Weekend Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.