Transmission mode only..

By Mobius

Viva

..Indian Street Food

Just love this new place in Hockley I stumbled across today. My takeaway Bang Bang Wrap was superb -cooked to order (5-10 mins); Crispy cauliflower, tamarind, chilli sauce and salad in a chapati wrap, wrapped in paper and in a foil bag.

The King
Travelled seamlessly by train and tram for a change. He's been in a lot of pain - mainly bowel centred, but mouth and throat too and awoke 9 times last night. They're gradually increasing his pain relief and next to add Ketamine into the cocktail.

I was amazed again how much interaction I got and spent much time stroking his increasingly balding head. His heart BPM was 180 when I first arrived (150 by the time I left probably due to his ever changing drug cocktail). Apparently he was very receptive to a new consultant, previously working at The Royal Marsden in London - that's the level of care he's getting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.