journeythroughlife

By JulesJourney

Alternative view

I blipped this wonderful cafe / book shop a couple of weeks ago. Today is a different perspective. It appears the gentleman was reading about The Declaration of Arbroath. Fascinating subject Find out more
I was in Stirling getting my nails done. I only worked a few hours today as it's really my non working day so no guilt required. Sometimes a couple of hours ticks off enough to make me feel more able to enjoy the weekend. 
Later on had a run in with the builders die to a massive advertising sign ( very high )  appearing outside my house. Hope after a phone call it will be getting moved but we will see. There is a possibility with Storm Betty picking up speed it will be blown down overnight anyway ;) 
Happy weekend all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.