Raj Tipparaju's Eye Q

By rajseyeq

Heaven on Earth

First of all, sincere heartfelt thanks to everyone for such wonderful comments to my picture from yesterday. U don't know how much it means to me.

This picture is in continuation to what I had uploaded yesterday as part of the Glacier series.

The waterfall shot in Infrared gives such a pleasant look. While I was there enjoying the nature every moment, I was saddened to know that all this glory would come to an end by 2030 as the glaciers would melt away due to global warming.

So, I request all of you to give it a thought and see what we can give back to mother earth to let it be there to support our and future generations. Don't just think that I alone can't do much of a difference. I know we all can.

Have a great day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.